Content being validated
The Côte de Nuits : an exceptional wine-growing territory
The wines from the Côte de Nuits are world-famous. Cultivated by monks and winegrowers since the 12th century, the wine terroirs of the Côte de Nuits are a subdivision of the Burgundy vineyard. There are 5 divisions : Lower Burgundy, Côte de Beaune, Côte Châlonnaise, Mâconnais and Côte de Nuits. The Côte-de-Nuits appellation also refers to wines produced along the 20-kilometer coastline.
Read More
Related content

Médias en cours d’exploration