Content being validated
The Cap Bénat peninsula
The Cap Bénat peninsula is delimited by two sites closed to the public, the private residential Domaine du Cap Bénat (Cap Bénat's estate) to the east and the presidential fort of Brégançon to the west. It consists of three main points: The Pointe du Cristau extended by the eponymous islet to the east, the Cap Bénat itself, and the Cap Blanc that supports a lighthouse. The overhang of Cap Bénat is separated from that of Cap Blanc by the Grande Calanque (Great rocky inlet). The small beach of Portofino is nestled in a cove below the Domaine du Cap Bénat, as is the port of the Pradet cove.
Read More
Related content

Médias en cours d’exploration