Content being validated
Nepalese Prayer Flags at the Maya Devi Temple
The red, blue, yellow, white and green buddhist prayer flags represent elements like air, fire, water and earth. White symbolises air, red is fire. Green is water, yellow is earth, and blue is wind. They also represent directions: North, South, East, West and Center.
Read More
Related content

Médias en cours d’exploration