Content being validated
The tour of the chapels of Saint-Jeannet
The facade gable of the Notre-Dame des Baous chapel is surmounted by a steeple transformed in 1950, the only bell of which was installed ten years later. The edifice is part of the tour of the chapels of Saint-Jeannet. Its course connects the Sainte-Pétronille chapel, built in the 11th century on the old road to Gattières before the creation of the village, with the Notre-Dame des Baous chapel located at the exit of Saint-Jeannet. The loop also allows visitors to discover the Saint-Jean-Baptiste parish church and the Sainte-Barbe, Saint-Bernardin, and Saint-Jean-Baptiste chapels.
Read More
Related content

Médias en cours d’exploration