Content being validated
A village divided into three sectors
The territory of the municipality of Sainte-Agnès is divided into three distinct geographical sectors. The medieval village extends on the western side of the Sainte-Agnès mountain. The locality also comprises the valleys of Castagnins, Pescaïre, and Figourne, which are crossed by a departmental road that gives access to the village. Finally, the hamlet of Cabrolles is located on Sainte-Agnès' southeast border with Menton. It is crossed by the Borrigo torrent, the Erbossièra stream, and is home to several sources such as Bausson, Reinier, or Orméa.
Read More
Related content

Media currently exploring