Content being validated
A cape of the Alpes-Maritimes
Cap Ferrat is one of the five capes - land points that jut out into the sea - of the Alpes-Maritimes department. It forms a peninsula that separates the coastal towns of Beaulieu-sur-Mer and Villefranche-sur-Mer. On its east coast, Cap Ferrat is home to the municipality of Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat. It is bordered by the Bay of Villefranche on its western facade, while its southern end is equipped with a lighthouse and a semaphore.
Read More
Related content

Médias en cours d’exploration