Content being validated
What are the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World?
The seven Wonders of the Ancient World is a list of ancient astonishing and remarkable constructions. In order, the Seven Wonders are the Great Pyramid of Giza, the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, the Temple of Artemis, the Statue of Zeus at Olympia, the Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, the Colossus of Rhodes and the Lighthouse of Alexandria. Today, the Great Pyramid of Giza is the only one that remains. Photo credit: Fynn schmidt / Unsplash
Read More
Related content

Médias en cours d’exploration